You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday - Ravishing Ratatouille - Low Carb Keto friendly

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday5 years ago (edited)

Yes! I love Ratatouille. I only just discovered it about 8 months ago… I don’t know about that rock I’ve been living under. In fact, I was able to find some herbs de Provence, here, in Costa Rica so I have it stocked in our cubbards now. I’ll be making this recipe very soon @lizelle. 😉

Edit: that fruit truck is pretty amazing. The person who came up with that is definitely on the brighter side of humanity. Love it!

Sort:  

Our fruits & veggies truck certainly is a blessing, and guess what, I'd all but forgotten about Ratatouille if it were not for having to think of what to cook for FAVM ;) Definitely back on the menu again!
My apologies for only now responding, not sure how I missed your lovely comments, thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Fruits and veggies definitely has a way of inspiring our cooking doesn’t it. I still haven’t had my go at it but it’s coming soon, promise.

Look forward to that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85