You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday {Root Veggie Time!}

Yuuuuummmmm… potato soup… yummm. As we know, I love soup and I love potatoes so a perfect match in heaven and then my belly is potato soup.

Your meal prepping skills are unworldly @plantstoplanks. The squash, root veg bake looks beautiful. I can imagine how delicious it is. I always seem to forget about fennel… 🤔… maybe it’ll be my new arugula.

P.s. nice pizza @dksart!

Sort:  

I think fennel should definitely make it on your plate sometime soon. I'm sure you could make it into something just as delish as your arugula creations!

I was already thinking about using my potatoes in a soup, then seeing @icybc's post put me over the top. Hers looked so good that I just had to do a version myself. It's cooling on the stove top right now, but I'm about to dig in for an early dinner!

Oh yum! I hope you enjoyed that soup. Dandays and I just got to Vegas so needless to say I’m starving. I don’t know what it is about a 45 minute flight that really gets my appetite working in over drive 🤷🏼‍♀️

And arugula has become my new spinach. Dandays isn’t so sold yet. I’ll keep working on him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99