STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Well hello again! Seems like we just saw each other, but I wonโ€™t complain about another meeting with all of my fruit and veggie-loving friends. Wow, were there some really eye-catching and mouthwatering posts shared this week! I think I would have to agree with our HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE @lizelle who said โ€œI will definitely be trying some of the easier recipes, but everyoneโ€™s food made me hungry! So, if I put on weight this week, itโ€™s all the fault of the FAVM contestants! Everyoneโ€™s entry was a winner in my eyes!โ€

I tip my hat to the judge each week as it is never an easy task to try to pick just three posts out of the fantastic mix. Many thanks to all of the weekly entries that just keep bringing beauty and joy to the Steem world! I know you all brighten my week in a way I am always grateful for!

Big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and our BEST HONORABLE SPONSOR @donkeypong ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“

FAVMWinners12.jpg

AND NOW, WHAT WE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR!!! TRUMPETS PLEASE!!! CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
THE WINNERS ARE:

3rd PRIZE 1.50 Steem
To @proanima for Cruffins with Vanilla Cream

To satisfy the sweet tooth, this lady once again brought the most stunning entry to the FAVM table! We do need something sweet and this entry was just wow, beautiful photos and great step by step!

3.png

2nd PRIZE 4.00 Steem
To @gguy773 for Bean and Buckwheat Roast with Potatoe Hedgehogs

I went for a main course here and of course that vegan magician @gguy773 brought the most wonderful scrumptious main course to the table, and I have to say that this was a close call between first and second!
By the way, that sandwich would have been a great entry into @jaybird's Sandwich contest as well ;);)

2.png

1st PRIZE 7.00 Steem
To @biglipsmama for A Gluten-Free, Autoimmune, Vegan Friendly Buckwheat Kasha

What a wonderful post featuring the importance of starting the day on a healthy note. Great info on the ingredients used - immune boosters and anti-inflammatories so vital especially now with the changing of seasons, especially here in the southern hemisphere with us going into winter.

1.png

U5drCeVPn44rVNNLw3ydjTNXMMoyJyK_1680x8400.png

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES NEXT ROUND!!!

FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog

Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

DQmeghPGYhwUy1Bafh4LpeqbRKFykxNwtufJxJtMCCuCNom.gif



Authored by @plantstoplanks

Sort: ย 

Congrats to the winners

Congratulations winners! And yes, hats off to the judge. It's no easy task. Especially with equally amazing entries

Thanks for popping by @buckaroo! Hope you are still feeling well!

Hi @plantstoplanks! Yes fantastic thanks! Almost good enough to run a half marathon....except for the uneven weight distribution

Congratulations winners

Posted using Partiko Android

Winning recipes all around when we learn so much from each other!

Absolutely right Ma'am

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much!

CONGRATULATIONS @biglipsmama, @gguy773 and @proanima! Well deserved ๐Ÿฅ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ“

Thank you very much dear Lena!

That is fantastic, thanks very much

Congrats!

Congrats @biglipsmama, @gguy773 and @proanima! Fantastic entries this week! Another great week of fruits and veggies!

So many great ones each week! I suppose that's one downside of only have 2 people in the house--I wish I had more bellies to fill sometimes so I could try out more recipes! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Congratulations to all the winners, it really was so difficult this week as everyone had amazing entries! See you all next week :)

Shhh, don't tell anyone my formatting was wonky! ๐Ÿคฃ Thank you for doing the hard job of the week!

Great job Lizelle, I can only imagine how challenging it was ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅ‘

Always the best Vegan recipes!!!

Truth! ;)

wow, thank you very much for this great price @lizelle and and thanks to @lenasveganliving, @plantstoplanks, @barbara-orenya and @donkeypong
๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿ“๐ŸŒ ๐Ÿ

Such a fabulous week again Katie! Honestly, I could not be more proud of my FAVM family. Well done! ๐Ÿฅ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ“

I know, they are doing such a fantastic job that I am speechless each week!

Me too ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95