Sort:  

I can assure you the leftovers are as delicious as I thought since I just ate a bowl for lunch! ;) Great fuel to recover after spending the afternoon peach and blackberry picking!

I'm jealous, jealous, jealous!!! You get fresh beautiful strawberries and peaches, and I get none because after this unusually hot summer so far, I forget to water my strawberry plant and I think it might actually be dead. Not sure. Ooops :-(

Oh no! That stinks! Our garden has not done well this year either, but at least we have made it multiple times to pick at the same farm. The blackberries were looking a bit sparse. However there were so many peaches they are doing a buy 2, get 1 free deal!! We almost stuck around to pick some more, but I had to get back to head in to work in a bit for an evening client. If I get a chance maybe we'll stock up on some more while they are so abundant. Wish I could send you some!

If you did it'd be jam by the time it reached me in Ireland!!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73