Pedagang/Penjual Buah-Buahan

in #fruity6 years ago

image

Salah satu tempat penjualan buah yang terdapat di pinggiran jalan Panglima Nyak Makam, di tempat ini sangat banyak menjual berbagai macam buah-buahan segar.
Penjualan buah-buahan ini juga memiliki stok yang cukup banyak karena dagangan yang dia jual selalu laris dan pengendara yang melintas di jalan tersebut banyak yang singgah untuk membeli buah.
Tidak hanya pagi, tempat buah ini juga buka di malam hari seperti yang terlihat pada foto yang saya rekam dengan kamera ponsel saya sendiri.

Sort:  

Hello @anggarsj,

It's me you'd have to thank for concerning those flags received by mack-bot as I have submitted your data to steemcleaners. It appears to me that you have been taking part in supporting a sock-puppet farm with your upvotes as well as using sock-puppets for your own purpose.

Don't get me wrong, I see some legitimate reason why you're running another account for your photography specifically and some photography related alt accounts are probably justifiable, too... but there's a certain something else that worries me.

I'd appreciate if we can discuss the matter more directly on DISCORD or you can find me on steemit.chat.

Your two blacklisted accounts have been taken off the list for further investigation, so you can post unhindered at the moment. But I'd appreciate your clarification on the matter because things like being a "a diligent woman" do not sound very genuine coming from you.

Hello sir @sherlockholmes

Thank you for responding to this issue.
before I apologize if I am wrong. but I have not understood my mistake.
indeed I have another account, but I use that account for positive things, such as sharing knowledge about photography or ways how tricks in photography.
I do not use my account for negative things, like creating spam articles or other negative articles.
and my account is only a few, the rest is not mine.
the account belongs to a small community of steemit, in the neighborhood I live in.
if you are pleased to assist me in this matter, I am very thankful to you, and to the people involved in helping to free my blacklisted account.
whether my account will be free from blacklists, so I can create and post positive articles like before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56