JELLYCIOUSLY FRUITY SALAD

in #fruitysalad6 years ago (edited)

D0AE24FB-D499-4A2E-B7C7-217627F7A6DD.jpeg

This is my version of fruit salad. It's my first time to make a fruit salad with gelatin in it. The ingredients are avocado, latundan banana, pineapple, two cans of small condensed milk, evaporated milk, all-purpose cream, gelatin and raisins.

HOW IT IS MADE:

  1. Boil water and put the gelatin powder little by little and stir continuously until completely dissolved then pour a small canned condensed milk and evaporated milk and stir again.
  2. Get a big square pan then sprinkle raisins on the pan then pour the cooked gelatin.
  3. Refrigerate the gelatin when it is no longer hot.
  4. Cut the fruits and put them in a large bowl then pour the all-purpose cream and a small canned of condensed milk (I always mention the small canned of condensed milk because I don't like a very sweet dessert).
  5. Get the gelatin from the refrigerator and cut it in cubes then incorporate them with the fruits. (It is advisable that you incorporate the gelatin to fruits only when you are ready to serve it. When you incorporate them at once and chill, the gelatin will produce water and it is not good.)

ON PHOTOGRAPHY:

All the food photos I have posted here were taken and processed from my Nokia Lumia 625 mobile phone. For this JELLYCIOUSLY FRUITY SALAD, I further processed it in my IPAD using other applications to erase the messy background. I used my little knowledge in photography in sharing the food I post here. I learned photography by experimenting and researching from online. Remember the photos I posted last year when I was still making birthday photo greetings for a year? I practically use many applications to finish one photo.

How is my still photo for the JELLYCIOUSLY FRUITY SALAD? Is it delicious as well?

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 02:51:04
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks Julian.

wooow! It looks yummy.. I love avocado.🤗

omg i like thiss ,, i like to taste thiss.... thanks for sharing :)

Hmmm...gonna try this sometime..👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61