What the fuck is an invalid permlink character? ! ? ! ? !

in #fuck6 years ago

It's been about a month since I attempted to upload something. Today, I tried to upload the same video I've tried at least 20 times before.

I got a new error message:

false: invalid permlink character: ${s}

Anyone know what the fuck that means? ! ? ! ? !

Me neither

I've looked at all of the text in the discription, to the file names, to the hashes. No fucking idea.

Also, this is the 5th time I've tried to post what you are reading right now. As soon as I hit post, I'm prompted to log in again. I thought this was a place that didn't censor it's users. Something is rotten in Denmark goddamnit!!! 2 of my videos no longer play. What's up with that? I've messaged the support "team/person" to no avail. As far as I know it hasn't even been read. This place is no different than YouTube. Steemit /DTube, you have made my shit list. The very top of the list. Fuck You!Screenshot_2018-04-05-02-09-55.pngScreenshot_2018-04-05-01-44-40.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @j-t-motherfucker! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81