This revolution of mine (fuck the banks)

in #fuck6 years ago (edited)

”But Palle, you can’t take down the banks!”. He is a very close friend of mine. But I thought he knew me better. Of course I can take down the banks. And I will. I mean, someone has to do it. Who would be better suited than me? See the banks are the perfect enemy for me. I don’t really like fighting people anymore. But banks? What a treat.

IMG_5423.JPG

It’s actually way easier than it might seem. See, we are clearly headed for a ”rescued” world. Only question is how we fast we’ll get there and at this point the banks represent the biggest resistance to positive change.

We will have to change the economical system.

If you have no clue what I’m speaking of I’ll break it down real fast for ya.

When you go to the bank to take a loan you are not lending someone else's savings. Nono. It’s imaginary ones and zeroes. They show up in your account, just like money from salary but they come from nowhere. It’s digitally made up with little or no cash to back it. This is generally how new money is pumped into the economy, causing inflation and economical crises.

See, the banks want you to pay the money back, with interest. But the interest does not exist. Someone (or a lot of people) will systematically be unable to pay back, creating an illusion of scarcity and competition. It might not affect you if you’re lucky or smart enough to plan your finances. But you must know there will always be losers in our current economical model.

Let’s say we would completely reset the economy and give just one person a loan of 100 usd. That loan needs to be payed back with interest, making it 110 usd. But money is only created in the moment of the loan - the extra 10 usd doesn’t exist. Still it has to be payed back. That’s impossible. The loan will be unpaid, the person will go bankrupt and find him or herself slaving for the banks (or whichever employer acting as a middle man).

In a larger system with a lot of people and a lot of loans there will also be a number of ”winners”, giving the illusion that you’ll make it if you only work ”hard enough”.

The solution is to fuck the banks. That means we need to take loans, use the money to buy land, start growing food and not pay the money ”back”. How do we get away with it? Get creative. Use cryptocurrency, paypal, switch country, have a fake address, invest in flight tickets for life or simply use cash. Anyway you like or all of the above.

Personally I only use cash these days. It feels more secure for me. If they want the money ”back” they’ll have to physically rob me.

An interesting thing about the Norwegian system is that there is a vent. It releases pressure when it becomes too much. See, if you don’t pay back you’ll get a ”betalningsanmärkning” or like a ”bad payer mark”. The thing is that that mark disappears after 4 years, along with the debt. I leave it up to you to find a similar rule in your own country of residence.

One bank have started threatening to take me to court so I really look forward to having this tried in practice. I wonder if they might try to get me for fraud considering my obvious intent. I am however willing to go to prison for some time to prove my point that the system is more insane than I am.

My educated theory is that if I ignore them, they will give up soon. See, my Norwegian address is a joke. They have no way of finding me. But that kinda makes me wanna poke the hornets nest, just to see what happens.

This puts any bank representative in an awkward position since they know that pursuing me would simply give more attention to this idea. And to be clear; I am trying this in practice. They’ll face sort of like a catch 22. They wanna catch me but amma catch them instead, I think.

If enough people do this it will trigger a new financial crisis (especially if people want the money in cash). The difference between this crisis and the last one would be that we would see a wealth redistribution from the banks to the people - in contrast to the last one when the banks got bailed out and ended up richer.

So… catch me if you can fuckers. Give it your best. I’ll be waiting in the bush and I have nothing to lose (heads up - I know how to throw a knife).

Ps. I could be wrong. I’m just a mad janitor.

Ps. 2 I’m also taking up a rap career (in Swenglish) to get the message out since people are mostly influenced by mainstream pop culture these days and I have experience from wrapping (closely related). Music video pending shortly - I just need to learn how to make beats.

Ps. 3 I’m spending some time in Cuba to learn about their revolution in order to step mine up a few notches. Very educational but it seems they didn’t think big enough.

Ps. 4 I hope you don’t still think my brain is rotting away. Fuck you again for that. I expect an apology.

Ps. 5 The stock market and currency exchanges are tools to exploit the working man/woman. Good for you if you learned it. But you are contributing to a corrupt system.

Ps. 6 I’m writing a book about this. I’ve got 50 pages, aiming for 101 - like the Dalmatians.

Ps. 7 I’m taking up orders for Cuban cigarrs. 10 euro each. Coming to Sweden and Norway next Christmas/New Years, coming to Kentucky and Florida within a few weeks to a month.

Ps. 8 I've got so many aces up my sleeve I can't even count them myself.

Peace and Love

Sort:  

You can do it! I've done the same kind of thing. No more banks or government control/extortion in my relativity!

Thank you! I will! I am! :p I am very grateful to have connected with you as I notice we are on very similar paths. I think we will find areas for cooperation in the future. Keep it up brother!

For sure! I formed a Cooperative of like-minded folks called Allodium, which backs its own abundance based monetary system. It's free to join and you get one free token every day if you're a member! And tokens trade on Waves Decentralized Exchange. Let me know if you'd like to join! It's one area where we explore cooperation. There's also a group chat on Telegram too if you've got that and would like to chat/brainstorm

Would love to join! I read a bit about it before. I want to be a member. Whats next?

Just let me know the name/pseudonym you'd like for your public account and I'll add u today

WOW! Thank you! I would like to use Palle Triks. I think it's my favorite :p

Ok, I'll add u starting on Saturday. Has to be one word though. Want me to connect with a - or an _?

Ok, thank you 🙏. You can use a "-" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56