You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An argument for bidbots

in #fuckbidbots6 years ago

I was hoping to have something about the actual post to say, but I think being six thousand feet above sea level is causing my brain to starve of oxygen, lol, I can't seem to focus. Maybe the time changes too.
Hope you're well, sent you pics.

Sort:  

I am pretty sure you and I have discussed this at enough length anyway. So it's all good. I will jump onto discord shortly and see this photos. Hopefully you will have a few more of this 6000 foot view by then too.

lol, we're in the desert, no view of any sea, it's just that we're apparently six thousand feet above sea level when back home we're no more than a thousand feet above it. The air is thinner here, and the sun is blazing

I'm sure it has nothing at all to do with whatever you've been drinking. :)

Ha, that's the thing, I haven't had a beer since we left Paul's, I couldn't handle it I already feel either high or drunk without it! Probably will change once we hit Cali, back to sea level and out of the hot desert sun ;)

Probably will change once we hit Cali,

You've gotta do a post called 'California Dreemin' when you get there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86