Sort:  

Hangover is gone but I'm on day 2 of quitting smoking... so I'm asleep as much as possible.

I won't say hang in there or you can do it because you know you can. When I started working at the hospital, the interns showed me how to smoke (properly) by inhaling and making it come out of my nose. It was a short stint in smoking but I was addicted. I had to give up drinking and coffee for a while because of the association thing. Sort of like that bad influence girlfriend your mother never wanted you to hang around with.

Sighs

I hope you did everyone proud with a worth hangover. ;))

🏆 Hi @anasuleidy! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @anasuleidy :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81