I miss her...

in #fuckcancer6 years ago

Hey all, in October of last year I lost the love of my life to terminal 4 liver cancer. We knew she was dying but, still sucks to think of her now. She was my rock. She fought cancer with all her might and spirit. Days like today make me miss her more as she was one of the few people I trusted my time with. It’s hard. I’m posting so I can get it out, there is no one who I can speak to about it.

Here is a glimpse of her beauty. Peace.

Rip 6967C916-83BE-4494-B1BE-1B139F7E15B5.jpeg

Sort:  

So sorry for this. Fuck cancer. Fuck the suppression of cures.

Thanx for this. Yea it’s really hard to think about, it was even harder when she was here going through vitamin c treatments to chemo, to medical cannabis.. still lost her... thank you for your understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46