You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FUCKCANCER BLOG #02 - The Smoking Section

in #fuckcancer5 years ago (edited)

WARNING- LITTLE SENSE BEING MADE AND TYPING on DUMBPHONE.. DERPA DIDDLY DERRRR...

Final stop of the night. My favorite place, the window at Molly's, with my favorite drink, the hot Irish coffee. It's not that easy to capture the magic even if you DO (and obv,i do not) have a willing picture taker. But the song on the jukebox right now (it's a particularly sexy one)was something that i added when i worked here in my last lifetime...seems like a real real long time ago. ....and the girl behind me is one of my favorite women. I feel like this is a nice l place to let it go.

20190110_183519.jpg
This can be the end.I feel I'm ready to let it go. I'll a little sad but after 30+ years of loving this evil shit, I'm happy to walk away with what i have to hold onto.

I'm feeling the urge to cry but it's not an unfair thing...Will update again when i get in bed for the night...

Sort:  

Enjoy your sleeping tonight !!

P.s. Fuck Englishing! Gahhh!
< nonsense >

Maybe i don't talk so good no more but I'm look a foxy doin it so there, smoking!

20190110_190142.jpg

Eh la la...bacchanal is the best goodbye... TAXI!

So so so so great!! xoxo Thanks for sharing YOU!! <3<3<3 <3<3<3 This has been the highlight of my day/night. I'm trying to keep up with ya, getting sleepy though, 11pm here now.... will check back in the morning. Don't delete anything LOL!!!! I'll go look, I will!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78