You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FUCKCANCER BLOG #01 - The Good News & The Bad News ~OR~ Prognosis: Steemy

in #fuckcancer5 years ago

xxx stay strong, and thanks for sharing your story. You have a great attitude and you have a larger circle of people than you think ( me hoping to be included as one of them)

I have followed lynn and brians story for some time now. they have made me laugh and they have made me cry. I have also followed the story of another steemian that is currently undergoing treatment. these people have truly enriched my life, and you have too. So thank you again because I know you will make people feel not alone. Sending massive hugs all the way from Ireland

Sort:  

You've been a huge source of inspiration and learning for me. I'm glad we crashed into each other. Thanks so much for your support. I really think that we can make things better for a lot of people with the tools we have here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84