You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FUCKCANCER BLOG #01 - The Good News & The Bad News ~OR~ Prognosis: Steemy

in #fuckcancer5 years ago (edited)

Gotta say titty pic got my attention too. I am so sorry of your diagnosis and that you are facing this monster with little support in close proximity irl. But, as best as possible your SteemFam has got your back. Do you know @wolfart? He's also a good guy in our community blogging about his journey with cancer. When you said 'WOOF!' In the post it was like i could feel the growl of that resonating in my soul. Hugs & all my love girl 🙏🎶🌻💚

Sort:  

Yeah, I dazzled you with the ol' Xray Titties trick!

trigger.gif

I'm gonna go scoop up @wolfart in a big butterfly net. Thanks for that! xoxo

...or maybe not so much

@wolfhart!

Can't believe @yogajill wrote @wolfart!

oops, that's me, half asleep.

Nice one! Haha glad to see you out and about Asher!

:D

Yep, making an effort today to do that!

@wolffart ROFL
It’s true its true 😂

Nice to see you Asher
Thank you @yogajill. 👍

Oh geeze! I try. Haha

Haha! I try 👼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81