Oh cruel fate.

So I checked steemworld a bit ago and I saw that I got a vote from @roelandp and was super excited because I got a mini whale vote.

But then I went and looked at what was voted on............. Payout has been closed for about 3 days .

I'm outta here.

Sort:  

Dammmmmmn!

I know right. That is freaking AWESOME!!!

fml. sorry to hear i voted after payout :)

am i in time now? dont give up on steem so soon!

You have no Idea how happy I am right now.

I never figured you would even see the mention. Thank you very much. The last 10 minutes have been a real rollercoaster.

You must not have heard of @blockbrothers Steemify then. It’s our notification app for the Steem blockchain. Get the iOs version here or sign up for the Android beta [email protected].

Obviously there’s also busy.org which has notifications of mentions or Ginabot on Discord for instance.

on top of things :)

I use busy and steemworld for notifications . I was more refering to the whales not wanting to come down and slum it with us minnows usually. Like if i were to tag @ned or @sweetsssj or any other whale they would have 100% blown me off because i am a nobody. I have so much more respect for @roelandp now. He did not have to bother responding to me. Thank you very much. I truely appreciate it.

haha you did the exact same thing to me yesterday :)

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAH

I hate you. Lol.

Same!! yesterday lol. You had the balls to write a post though about it haha

Not balls. I am just stupid. I didn't figure a big wig like him would even notice a little shrimp like me. Then I seen a comment on steem world and my firts thought was honestly "Shit , I am about to get flagged" lol. It is cool as hell he upvoted me. That is awesome.

:)

haha I saw that @doomsdaychassis! Good for you. Sometimes stupid works too 😎

Lol, I can imagine the disappointment. But apparently he made it up to you...
Now you can steem happily ever after. ;0P

Yeah, that was super cool of him. Deffinatly made my day.

Ha! Happened to me a day or two ago, also. He's been good to me and the comedy group though, so I just assume he liked that particular joke enough to give it a nod for fun.

Oh okay. that makes sense. I love the @comedyopenmic guys and gals. they have kinda accepted me into the group. They are pretty awsome. I am glad he is following them for some good laughs, They have some fantastic writers in there.

Hahahhaa
I can not stop to laugh.
It is so funny my friend.
Good job.
Have a good day my friend.

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot!
My algorithm is getting optimised to automatically upvote "good" content.
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Well thank you little bot. I am glad you enjoyed my content. Here is a penny for your thoughts.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 83.79%. Estimated dollar amount of $3.4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95