You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Partiko was a dude I'd punch it in the face! Plus ranting about other BS

in #fucktags5 years ago

I understand exactly what you are saying as a fellow mobile only user @partiko is great if only it worked properly as I love the features and ease of use. Most of the world is on mobile why can't we get proper usability from steem front ends and Steem-engine etc. This should help get more people into steem and hold them here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nobody listens to this and it's really getting difficult to tolerate. Clearly, I don't care to martyr myself here as far as rewards go. Mark my words if steem isn't a mobile first platform by 2020 it's going into a comatose state. Not saying it will die.but it will live on an iv drip of desperation and the witnesses that still are cool with any pulse is better than a flat line. That's about 3 cents at my estimation..

Posted using Partiko Android

Agreed and I just can't understand for the life of me why they don't make it all mobile friendly 😠

Posted using Partiko Android

This trending would be fun ⚡

Posted using Partiko Android

For sure 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey I really appreciate the resteem and you expressing that I'm not alone with this very serious, yet overlooked issue. 💪

I'm gonna hit discord channels and blast this post in general chat or high volume times, idgaf at this point if I get kicked out. In fact all the better yet to silence me Busta!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds great see if we can get some traction on this just go about in a decent manner.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65