You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Partiko was a dude I'd punch it in the face! Plus ranting about other BS

in #fucktags5 years ago

I have said since my beginning here that if they don't sort out a mobile app then it will never go big. They never have and the mobile 'dapps' are just not good enough.

Its absolute shit how focused on desktop it is. I said something about steemconnect the other day and someone was like, yeah,use keychain man it's the future, it's awesome and I am like, eh, it's desktop only, that's no fucking use. I do all my fucking steem shit on mobile!?

And steem engine are the same, everything targeted at desktop. I mean FFS, it's not the noughties!!

Sort:  

You're by far the most highly esteemed steemian and do an amazing job of steeming on as a mobile user..

It's certainly frustrating and I can't begin to wrap my head around where the disconnect is..

This lack of attention given to mobile design is by far the most surreal thing about steem.. That's saying something considering what an amalgam of eccentric misfits we have traipsing around here..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63