You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Partiko was a dude I'd punch it in the face! Plus ranting about other BS

in #fucktags5 years ago

Do a @dpoll. How shit is Steemit on mobile on a scale of 1 to 10....just two options, 9 or 10.

Even on my 10inch.......tablet, it's nigh on impossible and Steem connect is dreadful constantly messing around with different keys and then click this, auth that. Mobile needs to be no.1 use case these days. It's like 1996 all over!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I can only drink about it at this point. I'm convinced I'm surrounded by idiots

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm convinced I'm surrounded by idiots

and...fakes...

Lol 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yep them too

Posted using Partiko Android

100000% shit on mobile, evident by partiko being our only real option at this point

This deserves an image from the vault, let's see what i can conjure up..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24