Verification for @fucktime

in #fucktime6 years ago

Hi everyone this is @songe here and i'm loving what @fucktime is doing here with nsfw content, this is my verification for you!

Look forward to chatting to you all! ;-)

IMG_20180402_204623.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, you are verified for fucktime now, we have own chat https://discord.gg/mT83bsy

Thanks @fucktime greatly appreciated I look forward to your nsfw posts daily! I cant wait to chat on discord and get to know everyone!!

Hi there honey, great to see you here! 😘😘

Cheers to more great posts & keep your eyes peeled for some NSFW challenges from @fucktime & @persefone

Thanks @marysweet will post more as long as people are into them! ;-) I will check out the challenges thanks!

Welcome to the community lovely! xo

Thanks you so much @canadian-vixen looking forward to your next post"

So glad to see another verified! And Fucktime beat me to the Discord invite :) Hope to see you there! I am also helping to promote and curate Verified NSFW content providers. Please feel free to stop by and read my introduction post if you would like to know more. :)

Ill keep an eye out for you @seamann on discord, always looking for new ways to promote, thanks!

I am starting an interview series with Verified NSFW content creators if you would like to talk about that sometime :) The sweet @marysweet is going to be my first.

Yes that sounds like an interesting idea how do we go about it? looking forward to @marysweet interview love her posts!

You can send me a friend request on Discord and then we can figure out what works best for you. I can either copy and paste the questions there, or I can email you a word document with the questions for you to fill out. A series of photos that are original for the interview post will add to the appeal also. Talk soon :)

Great Ill message you soon thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75