The wicked witch is gone!!!!

in #fuckyou5 years ago (edited)

I could not be happier that Clair Mccaskill got voted out last night. I have been doing everything in my power to get that bitch out of office and it finally paid off. My hatred started for her years ago when she and a few other big money shit bags in the Kansas City area bought a lot of land around our local drag strip at a super cheap rate. They then used their power to have the track shut down. Then all of the sudden the land that was worthless was worth 100x what it was just a year or so before. As you all know by now I am a racer and racing enthusiast. Maybe even rabid about it all. So I took it upon myself to fuck her over in every way possible and every chance. Don't fuck with Doomys race tracks. That is all. Have a wonderful day. Unless you are Claire then I hope you fall down some stairs.

Updated with picture
FB_IMG_1541639497163.jpg

Sort:  

I bet you had an erection while writing this.

Nothing better than a post-election erection.

And yes I did.
When I went to bed last night it was a toss up and the medical marijuana bill was looking like it was failing.
Woke up today and the house fell on the witch and I suddenly have Glaucoma.

I find this comment highly confusing

sorry.
you know me and explaining.
we voted out Devil bitch and there was also an amendment that would allow medical/ medicinal marijuana.
last night at bed time Claire was up in the polls and marijuana looked like it was not going to pass. When I woke up they had flip floped and Claire had been beat and the medical marijuana amendment had passed 61% / 39%

And suddenly you discovered you have "glaucoma". Nice!

What? I can't see. Who said that?

This was posted in our group chat by someone.
FB_IMG_1541639497163.jpg

This bitch instantly made thousands of enemies by taking away our track. We had over 20,000 signatures when we went against the city to save the track. We lost that fight and our track but through mutual hatred of this woman we kept in contact and removed this cancer from our government only a few short years later. I am admittedly dumb as a stick but i am also very pety and spitful when wronged.

Race tracks have a problem. They have to be close enough to a major metropolitan area to fill the stands, yet be far enough away to not create traffic and noise problems. Eventually that major metropolitan area expands and brings the traffic and noise problem to the track, ..and then blames the track for the problem.

I totally get that. The track had been there since the 60's . They did what they did to make money by driving the track out of business and then sold the land at a massive profit. Moving close to a racetrack/ airport/ rail line and then getting mad at them for the noise is like coming home to your wife in the middle of a 25 guy gang bang and being mad at the bed because it was there. So happy Claire is outta there.

This is how a road rage fucks a biatch!

Don't come between a man and his motor.

100% correct!!!

I would like to hear these stories of fuckery

Hi @doomsdaychassis!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.161 which ranks you at #3012 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 3016).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 425 contributions, your post is ranked at #93.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86