You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People that up vote their own comments are being attacked here on steemit. Buh-bye coin price.

in #fuckyou7 years ago (edited)

I saw selfvoter who made tons of accounts to vote himself and he make 1014 votes and he end up earning 4 cents he didn't get benefit
i didn't understand also how are these actions could harm the coin ?
excuse me I really didn't get it

Sort:  

It harms the coin because you lose me - and a lot of other people too. I/we leave. I/we take ours coins. I/we stop promoting the site. I/we stop encouraging people to join. You attack me I don't like it. It is an assault on my integrity. I will not stand for it. If steemit becomes a place to come and work REALLY hard only to be attacked for doing what the site allows us to is insane. Don't attack me. IT HURTS THE WHOLE TEAM. I am VERY passionate about Steemit.com. I WANT to see it succeed. But I honestly cannot support a site where people can get away with attacking others and I will not be a part of it. I have huge plans for my future posts and I feel my comments, that I upvote, are thoughtful and add something to the community. Some schmuck comes along and looks at a database with no idea of what I put into my comments can go fuck himself. I'm sorry. I am mad about this. I don't need to come here to get my blood-pressure raised up.

#payitforward

you're right i do understand now, but why those people didn't get banned before they harm the platform! i saw many people who are here just to (follow /follow back) spamming and they really give me the creeps

The naturally occurring process of "unfollowing" people you don't like will allow those that really rock to rise to the top. My mother used to say, when a potato truck arrives at its destination, all the rotten potatoes have been crushed. We don't need to worry about them. They will not make it to market.

#payitforward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71289.49
ETH 3819.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44