You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [VIDEO] Fuerteventura life / Living on an tropical island

in #fuerteventura5 years ago

The beaches are lovely with the fine white sand. The look so peaceful and calm, plus not crowded like the commercialized beaches. It feels like so refreshing to be there. The black Palaya Ajuy looks refreshing too.

And there's a desert and the dangerous road! The island has a combination of different sorts of adventure. It looks like you ladies had a really good time. Thanks for sharing your adventure here.

I apologize that I do not understand the non-English narration at first. Are you from that place or you just had your vacation there?

Sort:  

I am happy that you liked well i am learning spanish and i was speaking or trying to speak to practise with my spanish friend😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, that was Spanish. Yes, there is no better way to learn a new language than by using it. Maybe because I don't understand it but you don't sound like just learning. I thought it was your native tongue. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85