Super Blood Wolf Moon of 2019

in #fullmoon5 years ago (edited)

77e7b6e8-b092-4435-9cfd-ebc20618e921.jpeg


The moon is supposed to be red tonight, and they call it the “Super Blood Wolf Moon.” It is hard to tell from my photo, but it is a bit red, the clouds cover it up a bit. One thing is for sure the moon is gaint tonight.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

50439787_276631573012001_5741410821280366592_n.jpg
Right here, right now.. Playa del Carmen-Mexico.
Im waiting for Super Blood moon :D

I m also... waiting good luck

Wow, epic pic.

The view is glorious I mean I Could feel it even glittering into my eyes, wow the angle is amazing, what type of camera did you use?

good try to photo the moon. always hard at night. but effort counts. still an awesome shot

To be honest it sure would have been cool to see the Blood Face of the Moon completely but as of the image it does seems like someone is directing a flashlight from the sky :D

Liked the whole view of the city (I believe )

Yeah this photos on phone are never easy. Here in London it is just a normal moon 🌝 (and I didn't knew that was an emoji with a smiley moon lol) still that is a great view.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is difficult to understand the original color of the moon from the photograph taken.But if you look directly at its red color.I tried to take a photo of the moon several times but could not pick it up.In the main reason I have no good camera.I take photo to my mobile photo that not use night photography.
However your photography is nice

Great photo.. Remember to set Positive Intentions to attract Positive Vibrations!

Thanks, @theycallmedan!!!

Does that mean where about to moon? 😂... I think the 4th quarter of 2019 will be the upturn 💪🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

We started the year sevens moons leading to the epic moon last night. Lots of moons xD

🚀🌚🌝

Posted using Partiko iOS

The same moon in crypto too today hahah seems like bitcoin is related to the moon completely

Decent shot! In my photos, the moon always looks like a tiny white dot, no matter how big or red the full moon is :D Night photography is not my strongest discipline :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78