You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fulltimegeek Talks About The Responsibilities Of A Steem Witness

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

I REALLY appreciate the support you've shown in every area. As someone else mentioned, you're the minnows' witness.. somebody who truly stands up for the little guys (and girls) on the blockchain.

And wow, I stand corrected. Not sure where I picked that up from, but I'm glad you're running now. As I said, I know that you're more than versed in several different programming languages, and just what you've done with your bots shows that you are able to build high-end applications that communicate with the blockchain.

I'm really looking forward to what you create next. I'm going to have to study up on SteemMonsters. I STILL haven't gotten into the game/cards yet lol. I know.. I know.. what am I waiting on right?

Anyways, thanks again for all that you do for the blockchain. Really glad we got connected and share the same long-term vision for this platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20