Sort:  

haha!

I'm sorry, but visiting the post 4 minutes in and seeing the total already surpassed via Bernie's vote. lol

ps. If my accounts flags could actually pull down the value lower than 7.77 I'd have a go, but they cannot.

Ha ha, this cracked me up as I've only recently been convinced to start doing anything with my twitter account about a month ago when I started promoting steem on twitter.

Before that I'd posted like 6 Haiku and a message about my breakfast or something. Now, my twitter wall is all about steem.

Lol, but if ya made a promise I suppose u gotta keep it.

What's the word on if enough people flag you back below the target payout for Twitter suicide? 😉

Flags of love of course like aggroed mentioned.

Posted using Partiko Android

Who could blame him??
ftg flat.jpg

Resteemed!

What's up @aggroed's butt?

Screen Shot 2019-02-04 at 11.07.13 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89