Fulltimegeek Hires Mini-Fulltimegeek To Do His Job

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago


Mini-Fulltimegeek is proficient in C++ Programming, Cryptographic and Hashing algorithms, and last but not least, pooping her pants, LOL


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

haha why I dont have father like that LOL

Hi @fulltimegeek thank you so much for your support and upvotes you have sent to me, because I got flagged by berniesanders.
He is just out of control and needs to be stopped. I try my best to support your efforts against him as well (you got my witness vote), thanks for helping out!

You know a Man is a Good Man when he is So Awesome with his Children... I am happy that I voted for you @fulltimegeek and your Mini-@fulltimegeek... Always hoping and praying for the best for you and your family.

Hey @fulltimegeek! I know this is an old post, but I wanted to stop by and thank you for supporting my post recently! I appreciate what you do and you have full support from me and the rest of The Steeming Pile team :).

You just got a witness vote from me.

We will be talking about your witness project on The Steeming Pile tonight. Stop by one of these pages to check out the stream:

@johnspalding
@g0nr0gue
@shawnsporter
@patrickulrich
and possibly @ericwilson

We start the stream at 7:30pm MST every Tuesday and you're welcome to come on the show and talk about your goals, plans, ect.

Cheers!

Wont be able to make it tonight, have fun!

Mini Geek has more computer skills than I do! Pink tootoo's has always been my choice for work attire! Adorable!

Mini-Fulltimegeek is very cute! :)

Mini-Fulltimegeek is doing a great job 😂 🤣 😂 🤣

I object to this video! It is too cute.
I am now triggered.
You are to blame!

triggered ewe.gif

Hey there Fulltime.....haha I like to shorten peoples names on here and I thought that would be a bit more polite than just calling you geek! lol

Cute kid you got there. I found you through my buddy @holm. I see you do great work here. I didn't realize you where a witness until now. So a friend of Mikkel Holm is a friend of mine and you've got my vote.

You are not going to steemfest are you? I'll be there myself. Can't believe I'm going as I almost quite steemit about one year ago exactly until I started networking with some of the bigger players like yourself.

Luke Stokes saw that I wasn't getting rewarded for my efforts with my unique travel blog, and he came to the rescue and has been supporting me ever since with his nice up-votes. I'm not asking you directly for any favors....but with a wink and a nod ummmmm never mind....lol

Keep us the great work as I know you are lifting up a lot of people who need and return growing out the platform and strength of the crypto currency. So I'll add you to my footer encouraging my followers to vote for you for witness too, on my next round of post production. I post 3 times a day and backlog a lot of them. I've been traveling the world for over 12 years so I have endless material.

Glad I found you and I'll be around. Have a great day! From Odessa Ukraine. -Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Don't blink, they grow up really fast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71