You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fulltimegeek Talks About The Responsibilities Of A Steem Witness

Hi @fulltimegeek, finally i managed to vote you as my witness. I like you put your face in this post, thats means you are human and give an human service, so if you can do something against this restriction of post and comment after HF20 i will be happy to enjoy here, but if my RC will go again in the condition to make me silence as it happens last week, so i will leave this platform that has become only for elite community

Sort:  

Yes, I'm a 100% warm blooded human :)

so if you can do something against this restriction of post and comment after HF20 i will be happy to enjoy here

The hindrance minnows like yourself experienced this past week will not be commonplace if I have anything to do with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79