You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I stay on Twitter? If this post h̶i̶t̶s̶ pays out $7.77 I will Delete My Twitter Account

in #fulltimegeek5 years ago

I think having steemians strongly represented on Twitter is a positive thing. May I ask why?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I feel ya. But sooner or later we're gonna have to cut the cord tho ... because it forces people to find you here. Which makes #Steem more valuable.

Loading...

You should keep your Twitter to build awareness. Unfortunately we still need to build a larger user base..

I had a problem with my Steemit post being altered. Can you look into this for me? It also happened on EVERY other platform that I posted it so this is not a criticism at Steemit.. I don't think it's a Mandela effect.. I think it's an artificial intelligence control system that was purposely built into the internet... Read my newest article for details. God bless

Very true, once we have good momentum

Posted using Partiko Android

Better sooner than later. I don't see the reason why begging exchanges and other social media sites. If we have a good product they'll come otherwise we'll die of.

@meno @fulltimegeek

I think being involved in Twitter is important, because there are many great people there such as: artists, musicians, athletes, political figures etc.

so we can discuss #Steem to them there openly.

this is only my thinking 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88