You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I stay on Twitter? If this post h̶i̶t̶s̶ pays out $7.77 I will Delete My Twitter Account

in #fulltimegeek5 years ago

We have an ongoing Twitter campaign initiative by @nathanmars in respect to the link777 initiative and I think it is gaining momentum. We are creating awareness for our platform and reaching out to people we won't ordinarily reach from our blockchain. We do not have to pick or choose. Both platforms can be utilities to achieve your goal.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Only Nathan can save FTG from Twitter extermination........

I'm starting a downvote campaign against this. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha, yes... Ka Boom... Monster flag of love 🏁💙💚💛💜🏁

That looks better, I had a feeling it would arrive :D

Ha ha, I've done my first ever flag also... But it feels good that it's a flag of love 😂

Also, I'm such a hippie that I sent FTG an upvote on his comment just to compensate 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sadly im not that generous

Posted using Partiko Android

Doesn't seem sad to me!

😂 is this the point? To get a flag Vs vote thing going 😉 or did FTG pluck the $7.77 out of their hat? Whatever the answer, it's good to have a sense of humour about things... Especially things like this virtual life we all live on steem.

Watch this space!

Posted using Partiko Android

Let the flagging begin. First time I'm downvoting a post. Feels good

Posted using Partiko Android

consider flagging with us :) I took 4 cents off, only 1.18 to go!

I've already flagged and to be honest, I'm pretty sure this post is partly in jest. I'm making a funny post in response to it right now.

Even if it isn't, at the end of the day anyone on here has every right to do whatever they want with their own soc media accounts. I just see the value in the humor of this post, even though I'm very actively involved with FamilySeven77, still I find FTG choice of payout limit funny. It's probably cause of the Brit sarcastic sense of humor.

Sometimes we just gotta have a good laugh at ourselves or we'd end up taking ourselves too seriously.

But having said all that, campaign 'flag of love' is about to begin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94