You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I stay on Twitter? If this post h̶i̶t̶s̶ pays out $7.77 I will Delete My Twitter Account

Wanted to point out one technicality. You mentioned if it pays out 7.77. Nothing about whether it pays more or less, so guessing unless it hits right on that point at payout you will not be deleting the account.

On the off chance deleting was meant for anything over 7.77, I have flagged you to try to bring it under. Feels weird to be giving a flag, but I guess you have your reasons. I don't do Twitter or Fakebook, but figure having someone like you there is probably good for Steem.

Sort:  

The same practical thought, pun intended, came to my mind like 5min ago. I'm glad you caught this. I'll just reply with a clarification instead of editing the blog.

Yes, if it equals or goes over $7.77 it counts as a successful proposal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88