Rule No.1

in #fun6 years ago

image

image
When I was a kid, my mum will always tell me to obey every rules ( 5 in number) and the most important rule above every other rules is the rule No. 1 which is "don't allow men to see your pants"
I continued to obey these rules until one day when I saw one very beautiful red-yellow-orange-maroon mango fruit just some centimeters above my head which its mixture of colours attracted me so much that I could not let it pass me by so I decided to climb the little height above me in other to get the mango fruit.
On climbing the mango tree, some group of boys came around and their eyes was fully focused on this particular mango fruit and I had no choice than to rush and get this fruit.
When I first lifted up my leg to take the first step, I remembered my mum's rule no.1 which I must obey.
I rushed down and went to the bush side and removed my pant and went back to the mango tree.
When I climbed to a certain height, the other boys that was coming to get the mango fruit stopped and they were saying *WAW, Soo succulent as the mango fruit while I was busy getting my mango fruit.
They continued until I finished getting it and came down.
What an experience.
What do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74