Covid 19...concious..

in #fun4 years ago (edited)

At eight o'clock in the morning, my neighbor asked for my motorcycle key "I want to get a report from the lab."

I said ok take it brother.

After a while the neighbor came back with the report, gave me the key and hugged me, and went home saying "thank you very much".

As soon as he got home, he stood at the gate and said to his wife, "The report is positive."

When I listen this, I fell Terrified, I wiped my hands with a sanitizer. Then washed the bike twice with the detergent,

Then I remembered he hugged me too, I thought in my heart, now you are killed, son, you will have to suffer now,

Then I took a bath with Dettol soap and sat down in a corner of the house sadly, waiting the symptoms of desease appearing. .

After a while I called the neighbor and said,

"Brother, if your report was positive then why you tried to affect me ...?"

The neighbor laughed out loud and said, "That report ...?"

That report was about your sister-in-law's pregnancy, "Which came positive" 😂😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79