Acro POV 🐒

in #fun6 years ago

a3e6088d-d0ec-4b6f-bd0b-36264f0f4d43.jpeg


I was excited my lil Acro sista was in town this week. I got to play with this silly acro monkey at my climbing gym! It is always nice to see her when she is in town. This awesome yogi was the one I first did AcroYoga with about 5 years ago. 😄❤️❤️❤️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Great to see you both having fun

Thats cool! Nice to have her around. Enjoy your time together :) Lovely photo!

Wow I really had to strain my eyes, to see that really, is that a different style acroyoya?

Haha this post provide in yoga fact but to have little bit funny in your post..
Actually you every post just yoga fact I like it and I try to this system and not can this ..

Thanks a lot for sharing this your valuable post and I will try this action .
That's all...

The photo nicely was taken and the photo is amazing.

In the fun post
Indeed you just add each post just to the truth I like it. I'll try this action.Thank you so much for sharing this valuable post
DQmcjYFTLXsfTiqT9gfq43ZzCbJxq9WFmKn7VTFfBeY9eB9_640x480.jpeg

Your sister is so beautiful. What a pose it is?

Lol. I had to invert my phone to get this.

it has been beautifully square))

5 years ago!!! wow. You've really come a long way with her @acromott. Great shot, I took a moment trying to figure out whether it was her carrying you or you carrying her till I noticed her hair falling.. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95