Archery Action 🏹

in #fun6 years ago

3731c9b7-334b-4992-9271-1ec93dcb136c.jpeg


This week I got to try shooting archery at a local archery range in Yolo county. The range was in a beautiful, quite shaded area away from cars and people. It was very nice taking our time shooting arrows at targets. I had not done archery since I was in my very young. My friend brought me out and gave me a lesson on proper ways to shoot. It is challenging and takes lots of practice to get the arrow to go where you want it!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Looking pretty cool!! How’d it go with the targets??

It was super fun!!! I haven't done archery in soooo long. Wasana just bought a bow and is really getting into it! It is super relaxing and peaceful because it is out in nature.

I did OK..hahah it seems like it takes a lot of practice to get really accurate. We had a lot of fun though!! :)
It is nice that it is an inexpensive hobby once you have the gear, or know someone with the gear ;)

Wow that's a amaizing actions..

good action brother.. keep it up.

Thanks dude!

That is pretty cool and it looks good on you.
I have never tried archery, but my niece has been doing it since she was very young and she is awesome at it.
I should ask her to teach me.

doing a casting for the next season of arrow? eheheh

This looks amazing. How many times did you hit the target? 😀

I have never done archery. I'd like to try

Vielen dank....wie interessant....gut post💗💗💗🌷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95