🤸 Two In One Hand to Hand - My favorite acro skill 🤸

in #fun6 years ago


Yesterday evening I got to meet up with Nikki for a little acro sesh! I love practicing standing acro and hand to hand with her. She has a great handstand so it is pretty awesome balancing her on my hands.

I get to do my favorite skill with her. 2n1 hand to hand.

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (90).gif

snap (34).jpg

snap (35).jpg

snap (37).jpg

Check out my new video on @DTUBE 😎👍

I hope you liked my video
Thanks for watching!
Thank you all for your support!
😁

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I wish my girlfriend did yoga stuff, our sexlife would have been out of this world

Hahahah get her into it!
Strong beautiful ladies are the best!!😉👍

Nice one! Have you tried aerials beforeeeee?

I have goofed around on them when ever I am hanging with my aerial friends.
It would be fun to get more into it. I think duo silks and duo trapeze is soooo freakin cool!! <3

Really amazing @acromott. You have a pretty skill

Acro is my favorite thing

Pretty impressive. When are you going to do it on the high rope? Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94