🤸 Slack Line and Acro FUN - It is a beautiful day ! 🌞

in #fun6 years ago


I love getting out side when the weather is nice! It is even better when you have great company. I met up with Amanda and @karensuestudios for some AcroYoga and slack lining!
It is fun to move around and see what your body can do! The slack line is a great way to balance and build core strenght. Acro is so playful and will exercise all sorts of muscles. These are the things I like to do to stay active. These things are soo much fun that I don't even realize that I am getting a workout. The best way to exercise is to play!

20180622_165713.00_01_36_05.Still001.jpg

Check out my new video on @DTUBE

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (1).gif

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (2).gif

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (3).gif

Thanks for watching!
Thanks for all your support!
I hope you have a wonderful day!!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Awww I love it, I do yoga but sometimes I like to do acro postures !! I did this a few weeks ago, it was amazing, in the last one my flexibility helped a lot! Regards! :)

DSCF3014.JPG

DSCF3017.JPG

NICE!!! Super beautiful shots! ;)
I am looking forward to following you

thanks for sharing, indeed the best way to work out is to have fun, i personally prefer to dance my way through my workout, i finish without even realising it because it was fun

First of all i want to say one thing that the day is perfect and pleasant and exercises in these type of weather is truly great idea and in my opinion place is also so beautiful and natural and in my opinion we have to do exercises at refreshing places.

And i want to appreciate both of your work and truly it's reflecting as you both are experts in ACRO stuff and those moves were telling the stories and these acro stuff inspiring to do the fitness and exercise stuff. Activities are really important to stay fit.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank You for Share Your Awesome Video... best of luck.

WOW, Such a cool group, place and slinky!
Cheers for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86