Making crunchies with my buddy ;)

in #fun6 years ago

Hey guys, so this is my first post on Steemit whoop whoop!!!! With hopefully more to come*
So my friend Abie (one of my very best friends eva) has this thing of making home made cookies every saterday, I just had to convince him to make crunchies with me!!! Very easy to make and tastes so delicious. Absolutely loving the days of being a retired s.a swimmer- not being worried if I'll drown from munching all this cookies tonight. Comment if you would like my sister's recipe. IMG_20180526_234850_042.jpg

Sort:  

@adri.visser, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Uhmmmm, looks delicious, Send the recipe!
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71