You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phenominator levitating anti-gravity toy

in #fun6 years ago

Hmm again something cool and interesting from you. At first I thought it was a scam, but when you crossed with hand above I figured it was really in the air. I do not know if this is really possible and if is, does it happend because of magnitude field?

Sort:  

Yes, it's a magnetic field. The clue was in the description :)

Hahaha I looked but didn't see, btw interesting video and I hope this technology will be perfected one day, it has potential :)

Have you heard of Maglev trains?

I did, is that somewhere in Japan, or China?? And are that trains in use? Probably that cost too much to build so i am little bit sceptical about if maglev trains would be future of travel 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61