Mirror Maze at Nehru Science Centre Mumbai

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

image

As I had told you I will be making a different blog on the mirror Maze floor at the Nehru Science Centre.

image

Starting off with it we had a pile of different and crazy types of mirror.
As I told the that floor was based on the reflection of images and pictures. So we were able to watch how our pictute reflects out there.

image

A number a mirrors really fascinated me.
The up side down ones was good too. It had 100's of mirrors. And would look like as if I have 100 heads. Lol

image

The colourful thing which I saw there was the kaleidoscope. It was really too good. It kept on changing colours which really gave me some cool colors for my Instagram.

image

Mirrors on Cancave mirror reflection and Convex mirror reflection were also experienced by us.

image

The last but the craziest thing was the mirror Maze, once you go inside it's not easy enough to get out. So it was really crazy on behalf of us to get out the mirror Maze.
Also alot of pictures were clicked with my Friends.

Do read my Last Blog~
https://steemit.com/science/@aniket26/my-college-s-study-tour-to-nehru-science-centre-mumbai-7bb480f83da1f

Catch me on:-
Instagram~ https://www.instagram.com/trynasurvive._/
Twitter~ https://mobile.twitter.com/Aniiik8


Thank you for giving your precious time to read my Blog.
Hope you love it! If so then show some support by upvoting the post.
Stay Tuned. Peace Out.

  • All the images used in the blog are clicked by @aniket26

Shot On:- Redmi Note 4
Edited On:- VSCO
Location:- Nehru Science Centre (Mumbai)

FOLLOW UPVOTE RESTEEM

Sort:  

Congratulations @aniket26! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54