This or That Fridays! [Contest]

in #fun6 years ago

I am trying out a new idea on Friday's. I will post a "This or That" question. Your job is to choose between the 2 and reply below about why you choose "This" or "That"!

This

Pizza
pizza.56599b52f02ac502703bd635d8513fea.jpg

That

Tacos
walnut-meat-tacos-4-800x531.jpg

Comment below which of these 2 you would choose and why!

Sort:  

Pizza 4 day a week. Tacos the other 3

Haha I could live with that!

that

pizza is like eating soggy cardboard

Of course I chose "THIS" and why? It's pizza we are talking about bro. Everyone loves it. You can make pizzas with everything you like. Everybody can chose ingredients and make it exactly how they like it.

I would choose "this" Pizza.
I'm not really into Tacos and I just love pizza so much! Specially the thin crust. And oh, my favorite is Hawaiian. I know, I know, some people think that pineapples doesn't go with pizza, but hey, works for me! 😉

I choose "THIS", because i love pizza, I can choose what flavor I want to put on it, my favorites are the mushroom pizzas, I like them more if they have cheese rim around. If I have to share I can split in two and put different ingredients on one side and another, two pizzas in one.

This, yum Pizza! But I also like that.

Congratulations @bigdeej! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

"This" absolut.
No doubt about it. Perfect baked, with some tuna, wonderful.
Tacos with ground meat? Misuse of that kind of meat, make a hamburger out of it. Simpel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97