For F U N, Who Among You can Guess What this Is?

in #fun5 years ago (edited)

20190604_153838.jpg
Greetings! So, I wanna see if any of you can guess what this is? Hint: It's not blood!
Take your guesses and you shall gain clout in my eyes. Haha! I don't think this one will be too tough but we will find out. So without further ado, take your best guess!
20190604_154320.jpg
all imagery my own, & yes, I love vintage toys.

Sort:  

Is it tomato soup? Or sauce?

Good guess, but afraid not!

Love this game, I was gonna say beer but I saw in the comments, hair dye!

Beer is a creative answer but you know what it actually is. :)

Did my post ender give it away? Lol! U got it girl!

Haha, definitely helped. ;)

I would have said some sort of hair dye but since that has been guess I will go with Jello

Thanks for being an active member of SteemUSA !tip

Creative guess however that's not it :)

Well my initial guess was right i should have gone with that LOL

🎁 Hi @chelsea88! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday Across The East River Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

If it isn’t jello it could be a bath bomb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63