Watch Facebook Ads for Free Partiko Points?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fun5 years ago

Hello everyone! I just noticed @partiko's new "feature" allowing users to earn some points by watching advertisements. Ads are ok, and I can fully understand why they are needed for the sustainability of the project. Moreover, viewing of the Ads are 100% optional and voluntary, so I am not complaining.

However, I was being shown some Facebook Ads today 😂. It's a bit of an irony as I am using Steem and Partiko because I don't want to be too involved in Facebook. Again, I am not complaining, just found it amusing that I can earn Partiko points by watching Facebook Ads. Haha...



This probably proves that @partiko didn't use my personal data to display Ads, otherwise they won't be showing Facebook Ads that I am clearly not interested in :)

Have you gotten your free Partiko points yet? If so, what Ads are shown to you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @culgin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.646 which ranks you at #5680 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 239 contributions, your post is ranked at #195.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01