She fell in love with?

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

@bookoons and @julietisrael both started this game called she fell in love with? which was initiated by @zoneboy. So I decided to join the trend, you can do the same. But I will be personifying mine.

I hope it doesn't get me into trouble, this is just for fun, no other intentions.

So here goes....

image
Source

I thought of falling in love with @bookoons, but I'm not ready to fill my life with books.

I thought of falling in love with @julietisrael, but my heart keeps saying Juliet is not here.

I thought of falling in love with @ogoowinner, I'm sure she would make me a winner.

I thought of falling in love with @zizymena, but I don't want to be a Zizy's maniac.

I thought of falling in love with @mimy, for she is going to give my life rhythm, but @ehiboss is my boss, I don't want him to show me who's boss.

I thought of falling in love with @kwinesther, but she's so busy with exams, she doesn't need a King.

I thought of falling in love with @adejoke16, but she's 16 and would probably see it as a day's joke.

I thought of falling in love with @diamondrich, she would lead me to steemit diamonds and make me rich.

I thought of falling in love with @nmalove, but she keeps saying 'nba to love'

I thought of falling in love with @adabless, but she has given her blessings to @illuminatus

I thought of falling in love with @gee1, but she's got her main one

I thought of falling in love with @sweetestglo1, maybe she will give my life it's sweetest glo

I thought of falling in love with @vheobong, maybe we can form a strong bond

I thought of falling in love with @purplepatchy, but I'm not a fan of purple patch

I thought of falling in love with @eunireal, but I'm not as cute as @samstickzz, her heart might not stick.

I thought of failing in love with @jeaniepearl, but her pearl isn't just for me.

I thought of falling in love with @geekgirl, but I don't want to be a geek

I thought of falling in love with @sunnylife, she would make my life sunny

I thought of falling in love with @mermaidvampire, but I don't know if she's a mermaid or a vampire

I thought of falling in love with @debbiebeats, she's going to be my heart's beat.

I thought of falling in love with @sweetsssj, she's definitely going to make my life sweet, but the fear of @ned keeps me on the edge

I thought of falling in love with @surpassinggoogle, if he was a female, we would both surpass google.

I thought of falling in love with @rebeccafl, she's the best lady for me

Thanks for reading

Hopefully I don't get into trouble

I'm @daniel-otaniel reminding you that when God thought of greatness, he created you to show for it.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Ahhha....you must fill your life with books oh

I is not want oo

Congratulations @daniel-otaniel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

We could use a bond

I would love that

Super glue ni😎

See them. Hahaha
Make sure u dont spill ooo with all this falling oo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85