uses one sentence to describe you as poor and who is more interesting

in #fun6 years ago

Use one sentence to prove that you are poor!

Let me first give a few examples……

★When it was raining yesterday night, I took this opportunity to clean up my hair that had not been cleaned in two months.

★I get up at noon every day to save my breakfast.

★Every time the beggar saw me, he would silently shake his head and shed tears, and then lost a dime for me.

★Heaven and Earth are my house, the moon is my candle, the quilt is my belly, and the bed sheet is my spine.

Next, everyone uses one sentence to describe you as poor and who is more interesting!

Sort:  

Hey @darkcat, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thank you! Very grateful! I will work hard!

I stare at the above picture to lose appetite so I can save my dinner...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81