You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube | Scared Of Being Scared | Tree Top Adventure

in #fun5 years ago

What great fun! Okay so how do you keep your name throughout and only at certain times pop up words? I noticed unless I splice or cut will the words go away? Lol also music, someone got after me for playing music that is not free use? We can get fined and if we use YT it will wipe it. Help! 😛

Sort:  

On YT you can only use the Creative Commons licensed ones, otherwise they will flag you and mute you
So DTube I use the ones that say “you can use for your videos” as opposed to “you can use for your YouTube videos” and follow their instructions on credit mention

My name, I got that done for my YT channel in png
So I already have it and use it as a picture in picture once I have finished with the whole video and rendered

Let me know if this helps
😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow I need to learn how to do the add photo thingy in a video and okay regarding finding songs for that thank you!

Find some time to play around with the iMovie
Once you know, like anything, it's a breeze :)

Yes I think I see how you did it now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87