You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lust for life

in #fun6 years ago

Love the punchline 😂

My whole life I've been the sober coworker who never partied or had hangovers or drunken epic nights (also, Nigerian cows will casually murder and eat you if you dare try to push them over 😃) and, having reached my thirties, it would be silly to start now -- but I'm honest enough to admit that I somewhat envy those who had too much fun rather than too little.

So! I am inspired! Given the right incentive, like your friend the new father, I too will party like a Viking already in Valhalla!!! ✊🤘

Sort:  

Hehe, that time will definitely come! I am glad you liked the punchline :0)

Ps: I am now scared of Nigerian cows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89