Character Concepts

in #fun4 years ago

Teddy and Glitch

To me 2D concept art represents the zenith of my aspirations. Where my imagination serves as the springboard for myth and is the womb of real world experience, I find purpose. This particular motley crew was originally designed about 6 years ago for a game concept that never came to fruition. I am presently working on crafting a new portfolio targeting the entertainment industry so I recently spent some significant time bringing these fun guys up a level or two.

Eloh_Projects_Teddy_Glitch_04.01.2020.png

Lotus Gray.png

I know it has been a long time since I have posted and I have missed some of you dearly. I hope to be better about keeping everyone up to date around here.

Sincerely,

Sean

e*SignatureAndText small.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65