Sort:  

Ok, you caught my attention good for you. Im drinking serriara nevada pale ale. Cheers brother. Getting buzzed.. Lol
You earn my 100 upvote. Lol

johnnycopper1_blue.png

Thanks for the upvote broski!

Dude where have you been? my vote is up to insane price and you aren't posting. I'll upvote this tomorrow as i'm not at full strength it could be as high as 29 cents .

Also Fireball is gross AF

Dude I posted this on a what ru drinking thread here and made bank. Maybe you need to offer up reward on these posts.

IMG_20171208_100908.jpg

Upvote all the comments here too, 29 cents is gangsta

They have like high vote power vigilantes that will destroy me. Put up multi blogs a day and I can upvote them but I can't upvote all the comments though its frowned upon

I'm also drinking PBR son

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68