TOP 7 ADOLESCENT MOVIES

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone!

Not gonna blabber much... I'll just get to the point. So, I'm always searching for good movies to watch mostly the adolescent ones. Maybe many of you search much of your time finding good movies too.

Don't worry guys! I got a list prepared right here for ya :)

1-The edge of seventeen
tumblr_ootueiwtK41w6letwo1_540.gif

You might get the idea of the movie by looking at the gif... Shitty teenage life.

2- 17 again
unnamed.gif

I'll just say. ZAC EFROOOOON. 😭

3- Mean girls 1 and 2
serious.gif

4- The Perks of being a wallflower
the-perks-of-being-a-wallflower-film-vs-novel-pic-06-by-casey-carlilse.gif

5- A cinderella story
unnamed (2).gif

6- Divergent
unnamed (3).gif

7- Hunger games
unnamed (4).gif

        <--------------------->

So these are my favorites. Let me know yours in the comments below. If you like my blog, don't forget to upvote.
Ps. Follow me and I always follow back :)
Pps. Upvote me and I always upvote back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70