Today tour

in #fun6 years ago

Today i am telling you about my tour .
Today i went for a samll tour and did lot of fun .
First early in the morning i did breakfast and meet with friends and make program for a little tour to the hilly point .
And that point is just amazing the view was outstanding even the hole city we can see on that point .
I want to shear with you some of my clicks.

image

After some fun we decide to eat lunch then the famous dish is there pakory we buy pakory break and buy bottle of dew .
After complete our lunch we decided to take rest on hill and i sleep for some time .

image

My day was very amazing.
I am really happy to shear with you my day .
I captured same amazing view and i want that view shear with you.

image

image

I hopr you steemians loved it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75